254-776-1660 Tickets & Deals
Facebook Twitter Youtube
Home > About > Staff


Executive Department

Wes Allison - President/Chief Executive Officer
Melinda Moss - Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Fair Department

Dustin Coufal, Vice President, Fair Division
Morgan Smart, Coordinator, Fair Events

Marketing & Sponsorship Department

Charva Ingram, Vice President, Marketing & Sponsorship Development
Falon Coleman, Director, Sponsorship Development
Madalynn Kainer, Coordinator, Marketing & Sponsorship Development

Operations Department

JD Ewing, Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

David Smith, Director, Extraco Show Pavilion
Christy Jones, Director, Sports & Entertainment
Vicki Hobbs, Manager, Special Events and Commercial Exhibits
Kathy Tatum, Director of Business Management and Ticket Office

Back to
Tickets & Deals